This webinar by Miri Infotech will showcase the architectural diagram to host your website on the cloud platform which will be scalable, fault-tolerant, and easy to set up. The architecture will include the core services by AWS such as EC2, S3, VPC, RDS, Route 53, etc.

A backup component will be included in the architecture and will be fault-tolerant. You will be able to identify the different layers of services needed to run a high-traffic Website.

 

Key takeaways

One of the most prestigious IT solutions providers, Miri Infotech is uniquely qualified to help your organization dramatically reshape the infrastructure.

Watch this webinar to let us drive you with the key concepts of our architecture which will mainly focus on its reliability, less complexity, and more scalability be it in terms of business purposes or in terms of organizational perspective.

Architecture diagram showing the hosted environment.

01

Key concepts about the services used in the architecture.

02

How to host the website scalability and apply fault-tolerance.

03

Benefits of using AWS services to host your website.

04

Our Speakers

 

 

 
Aastha Munjal

Cloud Solutions Architect

 
Sarthak Gupta

Cloud Solutions Architect

 
Avinash Bisht

Cloud Engineer

Invite your friends and get featured in VIP section

Invite your friends to register for Fault Tolerant Architecture for hosting a website on AWS, and get featured on our website. Start referring now.

Join Us

Date- 10th September, 2019

Time- 12:00 pm EST; 9:30 pm IST; 9:00 am PST